gallery-lg-5We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage, which is made up of seven overlapping areas of learning and development:

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Physical Development
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Click HERE to view the Parents Guide to Early Years Foundation Stage Framework



Shiny Star Nursery N13